Save settings in the workplaceΒΆ

The following settings can be saved in the workplace and used thereafter as default settings for other projects.

  • Project properties as units of duration and effort etc.
  • Arrangement of columns in tables
  • Time scale representation

First you can adjust them according to your needs and then save by clicking on Project > Project settings > Save in the workplace.